在圣彼得堡中心学习俄语

圣彼得堡的俄语课程

ProBa语言中心 在圣彼得堡提供全年的个人和小团体俄语课程,教师之家课程,学习和工作以及志愿者计划。

我们的俄语学校在1995成立,并以其友好和个性化的氛围而闻名,同时注重俄语教学的高学术标准。  关于…

 ProBa位于圣彼得堡的正中心ProBa位于圣彼得堡市中心附近的涅夫斯基大街(Nevsky Prospect)–我们城市的主要街道,是圣彼得堡最中央语言学校之一。
在圣彼得堡市中心学习讲和理解俄语–也许是城市中最好的地理位置– 查看学校位置…

在学校上课«俄罗斯项目»–学习和工作计划。 
这个项目的目标是那些不仅愿意学习语言而且愿意做某事以体验生活的人。 我们的学习和工作计划不仅为您提供了生活在另一个国家和探索俄罗斯的可能性,还让您成为新生活中的老师。 尝试自己作为外语教师或在医院做志愿者。 测试你的适应能力和学习能力!   学习与工作

资质认证。 自2004以来,ProBa-Center是ASTRA,俄罗斯海外学校和教师协会的成员。 这意味着ProBa是一所可靠且永久的学校,拥有优秀的俄语语言学习课程,一流的教学,丰富多彩的社交活动。  查看所有认证…

奥列格

嗨!
我是ProBa语言中心项目总监Oleg Prokofiev,谨在此欢迎您访问我们的网站,我们希望您能在圣彼得堡找到与我们一起学习俄语所需的所有信息。 无论您是要为工作而学习和提高俄语,还是为了继续学习,还是作为语言假期的一部分,我们都可以全年为您提供许多适合您的不同课程。 请花点时间浏览我们的网站,并随时使用联系页面向我们询问您可能有的任何问题。 最诚挚的问候和欢迎!olp1

 

我们提供 学习签证 为我们的学生。 您的学习签证可让您在限制期限内到达俄罗斯。 请注意,持有学习签证可以使您获得学生身份,会获得学生证,在城市中享有减价优惠,并可以参加圣彼得堡的学生活动: 签证和到达

与我们合作–老师,机构和学校团体信息 如果您是希望推广我们学校的代理商,请填写您的详细信息,我们会尽快与您联系。 我们邀请外国专业教师和机构为您的学生组织俄语课程,以及 游学圣彼得堡

我们的认证

在你离开之前
从学校获取新闻和特别优惠。
得到它
紧密联系

Learn Russian in the Centre of Saint Petersburg

Russian lessons in St Petersburg

ProBa Language Centre offers year-round Individual and Mini-Group Russian Courses in St. Petersburg, Courses at Teacher’s Home, Study and Work and Volunteers programs.

Our Russian language school was established in 1995 and has developed a strong reputation for its friendly and personal atmosphere, together with its attention to high academic standards of Russian teaching.  About…

 ProBa is located in very centre of St PetersburgLocated at the centre of St. Petersburg near Nevsky Prospect – the main street of our city, ProBa is one of the most central language schools in St. Petersburg.
Learn to speak and to understand Russian in the heart of St. Petersburg – maybe the best location in the city – View School Location…

lesson in the school«Russian Project» – Study and Work Programs. 
This project is aimed at people willing not only to learn language but also to do something in order to experience life as it really is. Our Study and Work programs give you the possibilities not only live in another country and discover Russia but try yourself as a teacher in new life. Try yourself as a teacher of foreign language or volunteer in the hospital . Test your abilities to adapt and to learn!   Study&Work

Our Accreditations.  ProBa is a reliable and permanent school, with an excellent program of Russian language studies, first-class teaching, an interesting and varied programme of social activities.  See all accreditations…

oleg

Hi!
I’m Oleg Prokofiev, Program Director of ProBa Language Centre would like to personally welcome you to our web site, where we hope you’ll find all the information you need to know about studying Russian with us here in St. Petersburg. Whether you need to learn and improve your Russian for your job, for further studies or just as part of a language holiday we can offer many different courses to suit you, all year round. Please take your time to look around our site, and feel free to use the contact page to ask us any questions you may have. Best Regards and welcome!olp1

 

We offer study visa for our students.  Your study visa allows you to arrive to Russia during covid-limitations period. Please put attention that having study visa you’ll be elligible for student status, you’ll get Student card, get reductions in the city and take part at Student events in St Petersburg: visa and arrival

Living and Working in Russia. Obligatory Examination for Foreigners in Russia. Preparation to migration legalisation tests for foreigners: Temporary Residence permit, Permanent Residence Permit “vid na zhitelstvo”, Work Permit

Work with us – teachers, agencies and school groups info If you are an agent wishing to promote our School, please fill in your details and we will be in touch very soon. We invite foreign professional teachers and institutions to organize group Russian courses for your students, as well as study tours to St. Petersburg…

Our Accreditations

Before You Leave
Get news and special offer from the school.
Get it
close-link